Address

5110 Hollywood Ave.

Shreveport, LA 71109

Directions


Phone

(318) 636-7777

Fax: (318) 631-0766

Lighting

Lighting solutions for any application from boardrooms to energy efficient warehouses to stadiums.

Learn more about our Lighting services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Todd Remedes

Outside Sales

tpremedes@chstout.com

Bertha Newberry

Customer Service

bmnewberry@chstout.com

Byrom Day

Sales Manager

bdday@chstout.com

Don Curtis

Sales/Quotations

dkcurtis@chstout.com

Gary Jones

Outside Sales

gljones@chstout.com

Cindy Colvin

Customer Service

clcolvin@chstout.com

Electrical

Curtis Stout offers a broad range of commodity and specification grade electrical products.

Learn more about our Electrical services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Todd Remedes

Outside Sales

tpremedes@chstout.com

Bertha Newberry

Customer Service

bmnewberry@chstout.com

Utility / Industrial

Since 1947, Curtis Stout has serviced the needs of utility companies in the mid-south territory.

Learn more about our Utility / Industrial services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Albert Tucker

Sales Manager

abtucker@chstout.com

Crystal Lear

Customer Service

cllear@chstout.com

Kimberly Saucedo

Sr. Inside Specialist

khsaucedo@chstout.com

Chris Howard

Application Specialist

dchoward@chstout.com

Robin George

Inside Sales

rrgeorge@chstout.com

Audio / Visual

World class design and installation of turn-key audiovisual systems and multimedia environments.

Learn more about our Audio / Visual services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Mark Chard

Division Manager

mark.chard@chstoutav.com

Energy Solutions

We use technology and years of experience to develop tailored energy efficient solutions.

Learn more about our Energy Solutions services


Featured Projects