Address

2400 Cantrell Road,

Suite 100

Little Rock, AR 72202

Directions


Phone

(501) 372-2555

Fax: (501) 375-4453

Health & Safety

From medical, industrial and commercial PPE to disinfection lighting for all types of applications.

Learn more about our Health & Safety services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Jarod Thompson

Co-manager

jathompson@chstout.com

Darrell McDaniel

Co-Manager

jdmcdaniel@chstout.com

Jay Arbuckle

Inside Sales

jarbuckle@chstout.com

Lighting

Lighting solutions for any application from boardrooms to energy efficient warehouses to stadiums.

Learn more about our Lighting services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Ron Smith

President / CEO

rcsmith@chstout.com

Becky Major

Executive Assistant

bgmajor@chstout.com

Jarod Thompson

Sales Manager

jathompson@chstout.com

Doug Schreiber

Technical Services

daschreiber@chstout.com

Neal Kersey

Lighting Control Specialist

jnkersey@chstout.com

Andy McMahan

Outside Sales

abmcmahan@chstout.com

Fred Rowlan

Outside Sales

fred@chstout.com

Jay Arbuckle

Outside Sales

jarbuckle@chstout.com

Jeff Gray

Outside Sales

jdgray@chstout.com

Nicol Pastran

Outside Sales

knpastran@chstout.com

Mary Benton

Outside Sales

mdbenton@chstout.com

Justin Kellar

Outside Sales

jfkellar@chstout.com

Tarek Shehadeh

Outside Sales

TShehadeh@chstout.com

Jon Boren

Quotations & Customer Service Manager

jdboren@chstout.com

Linda Jo Phillips

Quotations

ljphillips@chstout.com

Heather Johnson

Quotations

hljohnson@chstout.com

Tyler Benight

Customer Service

tjbenight@chstout.com

Linda Spears

Customer Service

lmspears@chstout.com

Electrical

Curtis Stout offers a broad range of commodity and specification grade electrical products.

Learn more about our Electrical services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Darrell McDaniel

Sales Manager

jdmcdaniel@chstout.com

Eric Nolen

Customer Service

jenolen@chstout.com

Doug Schreiber

Technical Services

daschreiber@chstout.com

Pat Davidson

Customer Service

prdavidson@chstout.com

Utility / Industrial

Since 1947, Curtis Stout has serviced the needs of utility companies in the mid-south territory.

Learn more about our Utility / Industrial services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Emmett Guillory

Sales Manager

ejguillory@chstout.com

Audio / Visual

World class design and installation of turn-key audiovisual systems and multimedia environments.

Learn more about our Audio / Visual services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Alan Wells

Engineering

​alan.wells@chstoutav.com

Cody Riggan

Systems Integrator

cody.riggan@chstoutav.com

Doug Hendricks

Project Manager

doug.hendricks@chstoutav.com

John Dunn

Sales

john.dunn@chstoutav.com

Mark Chard

Division Manager

mark.chard@chstoutav.com

Nick Harris

Systems Integrator

nick.harris@chstoutav.com

Robin Phillips

Systems Integrator

robin.phillips@chstoutav.com

Susan Herring

Operations Manager

susan.herring@chstoutav.com

Todd Bower

Sales

todd.bower@chstoutav.com

Wesley Hopper

Systems Programming

wesley.hopper@chstoutav.com

Energy Solutions

We use technology and years of experience to develop tailored energy efficient solutions.

Learn more about our Energy Solutions services


Featured Projects

Bobby Shumate

Account Manager/Auditor

​bkshumate@chstout.com

Rex Whittington

Auditor/Sales Support

rhwhittington@chstout.com

Low Voltage

Providing high quality Network and Security Solutions that protects property and saves lives.

Learn more about our Low Voltage services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Clint Witcher

Sales Manager

cwitcher@chstout.com

Dustin Raburn

Engineer

dsraburn@chstout.com

John Ford

Division Manager

jcford@chstout.com