Address

2400 Cantrell Road,

Suite 100

Little Rock, AR 72202

Directions


Phone

(501) 372-2555

Fax: (501) 375-4453

Lighting

Lighting solutions for any application from boardrooms to energy efficient warehouses to stadiums.

Learn more about our Lighting services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Ron Smith

Outside Sales/President

rcsmith@chstout.com

Doug Schreiber

Technical Services

daschreiber@chstout.com

Becky Major

Executive Assistant

bgmajor@chstout.com

Jarod Thompson

Sales Manager

jathompson@chstout.com

Andy McMahan

Outside Sales

abmcmahan@chstout.com

Fred Rowlan

Outside Sales

fred@chstout.com

Jay Arbuckle

Outside Sales

jarbuckle@chstout.com

Jeff Gray

Outside Sales

jdgray@chstout.com

Nicol Pastran

Outside Sales

knpastran@chstout.com

Mary Benton

Outside Sales

mdbenton@chstout.com

Greg Duszota

Outside Sales

gmduszota@chstout.com

Neal Kersey

Lighting Control Specialist

jnkersey@chstout.com

Linda Jo Phillips

Quotations

ljphillips@chstout.com

Jon Boren

Quotations & Customer Service Manager

jdboren@chstout.com

Heather Johnson

Quotations

hljohnson@chstout.com

Tyler Benight

Customer Service

tjbenight@chstout.com

Linda Spears

Customer Service

lmspears@chstout.com

Electrical

Curtis Stout offers a broad range of commodity and specification grade electrical products.

Learn more about our Electrical services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Pat Davidson

Customer Service

prdavidson@chstout.com

Eric Nolen

Customer Service

jenolen@chstout.com

Bruce Saad

Siemens Sales Support Specialist

bruce.saad@siemens.com

Doug Schreiber

Technical Services

daschreiber@chstout.com

Utility / Industrial

Since 1947, Curtis Stout has serviced the needs of utility companies in the mid-south territory.

Learn more about our Utility / Industrial services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Emmett Guillory

Sales Manager

ejguillory@chstout.com

Audio / Visual

World class design and installation of turn-key audiovisual systems and multimedia environments.

Learn more about our Audio / Visual services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Mark Chard

Division Manager

mark.chard@chstoutav.com

Susan Herring

Operations Manager

susan.herring@chstoutav.com

Alan Wells

Engineering

​alan.wells@chstoutav.com

Wesley Hopper

Systems Programming

wesley.hopper@chstoutav.com

Doug Hendricks

Project Manager

doug.hendricks@chstoutav.com

Robin Phillips

Systems Integrator

robin.phillips@chstoutav.com

Cody Riggan

Systems Integrator

cody.riggan@chstoutav.com

Nick Harris

Systems Integrator

nick.harris@chstoutav.com

Todd Bower

Sales

todd.bower@chstoutav.com

John Dunn

Sales

john.dunn@chstoutav.com

Energy Solutions

We use technology and years of experience to develop tailored energy efficient solutions.

Learn more about our Energy Solutions services


Featured Projects

Justin Kellar

Director

jfkellar@chstout.com

Bobby Shumate

Account Manager/Auditor

​bkshumate@chstout.com

Steve Monroe

Automotive Specialist/Account Manager/Auditor

scmonroe@chstout.com

Jerry Shepard

Account Mgr./K-12

jhshepard@chstout.com

Rex Whittington

Sales Support

rhwhittington@chstout.com

Linda Spears

Customer Service

lmspears@chstout.com

Low Voltage

Providing high quality Network and Security Solutions that protects property and saves lives.

Learn more about our Low Voltage services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

John Ford

Division Manager

jcford@chstout.com

Clint Witcher

Sales Manager

cwitcher@chstout.com

Dustin Raburn

Engineer

dsraburn@chstout.com