Address

201 Evans Rd.

Suite 110

Harahan, LA 70123

Directions


Phone

(504) 818-1848

Fax: (504) 818-1655

Lighting

Lighting solutions for any application from boardrooms to energy efficient warehouses to stadiums.

Learn more about our Lighting services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Jerry Sarradet

Sales Manager

glsarradet@chstout.com

Bryan Sarradet

Sales

bgsarradet@chstout.com

Paige Toujouse

Sales

pttoujouse@chstout.com

Jay Vaughn

Quotations

jpvaughn@chstout.com

Mike Carter

Outside Sales

mtcarter@chstout.com

Janel Mancuso

Customer Service

jsmancuso@chstout.com

Electrical

Curtis Stout offers a broad range of commodity and specification grade electrical products.

Learn more about our Electrical services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Jerry Sarradet

Sales Manager

glsarradet@chstout.com

Bill Lindsey

Sales

wllindsey@chstout.com

Nancy Martinez

Customer Service

njmartinez@chstout.com

Utility / Industrial

Since 1947, Curtis Stout has serviced the needs of utility companies in the mid-south territory.

Learn more about our Utility / Industrial services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Jim Bishop

Sales Manager

jfbishop@chstout.com

Jill Stephens

Customer Service

jlstephens@chstout.com

Audio / Visual

World class design and installation of turn-key audiovisual systems and multimedia environments.

Learn more about our Audio / Visual services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Mark Chard

Division Manager

mark.chard@chstoutav.com

Energy Solutions

We use technology and years of experience to develop tailored energy efficient solutions.

Learn more about our Energy Solutions services


Featured Projects

Bryan Sarradet

Sales

bgsarradet@chstout.com