Address

Fayetteville, AR


Phone

(501) 372-2555

Fax: (501) 375-4453

Health & Safety

From medical, industrial and commercial PPE to disinfection lighting for all types of applications.

Learn more about our Health & Safety services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Jarod Thompson

Co-manager

jathompson@chstout.com

Darrell McDaniel

Co-Manager

jdmcdaniel@chstout.com

Gage Davis

Outside Sales

mgdavis@chstout.com

Greg Duszota

Outside Sales

gmduszota@chstout.com

Jay Arbuckle

Inside Sales

jarbuckle@chstout.com

Lighting

Lighting solutions for any application from boardrooms to energy efficient warehouses to stadiums.

Learn more about our Lighting services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Justin Kellar

Outside Sales

jfkellar@chstout.com

Mike Lyman

Sales Manager

mclyman@chstout.com

Rod Stull

Outside Sales

rstull@chstout.com

Electrical

Curtis Stout offers a broad range of commodity and specification grade electrical products.

Learn more about our Electrical services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Darrell McDaniel

Sales Manager

jdmcdaniel@chstout.com

Mike Olson

Outside Sales

mgolson@chstout.com

Utility / Industrial

Since 1947, Curtis Stout has serviced the needs of utility companies in the mid-south territory.

Learn more about our Utility / Industrial services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Energy Solutions

We use technology and years of experience to develop tailored energy efficient solutions.

Learn more about our Energy Solutions services


Featured Projects