Address

3478 Winhoma Dr.

Memphis, TN 38118

Directions


Phone

(901) 362-1616

Fax: (901) 795-0481

Lighting

Lighting solutions for any application from boardrooms to energy efficient warehouses to stadiums.

Learn more about our Lighting services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Ron Smith

Outside Sales/President

rcsmith@chstout.com

Howard Parker

Outside Sales

chparker@chstout.com

Scott Heavener

Outside Sales

dsheavener@chstout.com

Patti March

Customer Service

pamarch@chstout.com

Darrell McDaniel

Sales/Manager

jdmcdaniel@chstout.com

Electrical

Curtis Stout offers a broad range of commodity and specification grade electrical products.

Learn more about our Electrical services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Eric Nolen

Customer Service

jenolen@chstout.com

Terry Ryan

Sales

tmryan@chstout.com

Darrell McDaniel

Sales

jdmcdaniel@chstout.com

Utility / Industrial

Since 1947, Curtis Stout has serviced the needs of utility companies in the mid-south territory.

Learn more about our Utility / Industrial services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

David Snipes

Sales

dasnipes@chstout.com

Laura Singletary

Customer Support

ljsingletary@chstout.com

Energy Solutions

We use technology and years of experience to develop tailored energy efficient solutions.

Learn more about our Energy Solutions services


Featured Projects