Address

875 Northpark Drive

Suite 1000

Ridgeland, MS 39157

Directions


Phone

(601) 956-4886

Fax: (601) 956-4795

Lighting

Lighting solutions for any application from boardrooms to energy efficient warehouses to stadiums.

Learn more about our Lighting services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Sheila Madison

Outside Sales

sgmadison@chstout.com

Thomas Rhaly

Sales Manager

jtrhaly@chstout.com

Mark Bridges

Quotations

jmbridges@chstout.com

Jill Bullard

Window Shading Solutions Sales

jcbullard@chstout.com

Bob Landry

Outside Sales

bhlandry@chstout.com

Christopher Lay

Outside Sales

calay@chstout.com

Lisa Lott

Customer Service

lisa@chstout.com

Matthew Newman

Quotations/Inside Sales

mmnewman@chstout.com

Christy Carpenter

Customer Service

crcarpenter@chstout.com

Electrical

Curtis Stout offers a broad range of commodity and specification grade electrical products.

Learn more about our Electrical services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Sheila Madison

Outside Sales

sgmadison@chstout.com

Nancy Martinez

Customer Service

njmartinez@chstout.com

Jill Bullard

Window Shading Solutions Sales

jcbullard@chstout.com

Utility / Industrial

Since 1947, Curtis Stout has serviced the needs of utility companies in the mid-south territory.

Learn more about our Utility / Industrial services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Laura Singletary

Customer Support

ljsingletary@chstout.com

Energy Solutions

We use technology and years of experience to develop tailored energy efficient solutions.

Learn more about our Energy Solutions services


Featured Projects