Address

10611 Plaza Americana Dr.

Suite B

Baton Rouge, LA 70816

Directions


Phone

(225) 291-5709

Fax: (225) 291-5713

Lighting

Lighting solutions for any application from boardrooms to energy efficient warehouses to stadiums.

Learn more about our Lighting services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Kevin Murphy

Sales Manager

jkmurphy@chstout.com

David G. Mouhot

Sales

dgmouhot@chstout.com

Michael Palmer

Sales

mapalmer@chstout.com

Brent Morrison

Inside Sales

brent@chstout.com

Kathy Walls

Customer Service

kawalls@chstout.com

Carl Giese

Sales

cjgiese@chstout.com

Christy Merchant

Customer Service

clmerchant@chstout.com

Dallon Hamilton

Quotations

dthamilton@chstout.com

Electrical

Curtis Stout offers a broad range of commodity and specification grade electrical products.

Learn more about our Electrical services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Peter Brook

Sales

pdbrook@chstout.com

Nancy Martinez

Customer Service

njmartinez@chstout.com

Utility / Industrial

Since 1947, Curtis Stout has serviced the needs of utility companies in the mid-south territory.

Learn more about our Utility / Industrial services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

John Fitzgerald

Sales

jgfitzgerald@chstout.com

Audio / Visual

World class design and installation of turn-key audiovisual systems and multimedia environments.

Learn more about our Audio / Visual services


View Linecard     Featured Projects

Mark Chard

Division Manager

mark.chard@chstoutav.com

Energy Solutions

We use technology and years of experience to develop tailored energy efficient solutions.

Learn more about our Energy Solutions services


Featured Projects