Consider it done.

Product Lines

View our full electrical, lighting and utility product lines

Energy Solutions

LEARN MORE

Locations: Shreveport, LA

Curtis Stout
Shreveport Office

5110 Hollywood Ave.
Shreveport, LA 71109

Phone: 318.636.7777
Fax: 318.631.0766

Email: info@chstout.com

 

Mike McCarthy
mpmccarthy@chstout.com

Electrical Products

Cole Tucker, Sales
tctucker@chstout.com 

Bertha Newberry, Customer Service
bmnewberry@chstout.com

Leslie Fuerschbach, Inside Sales
lefuerschbach@chstout.com

Lighting Products

Byrom Day, Sales Manager
bdday@chstout.com   

Don Curtis, Sales/Quotations
dkcurtis@chstout.com

Gary Jones, Outside Sales
gljones@chstout.com 

Todd Remedes, Outside Sales
tpremedes@chstout.com 

Bertha Newberry, Customer Service
bmnewberry@chstout.com

Cindy Colvin, Customer Service
clcolvin@chstout.com

Utility Products

Albert Tucker, Sales Manager
abtucker@chstout.com

Crystal Lear, Customer Service
cllear@chstout.com

Kimberly Saucedo, Sr. Inside Specialist
khsaucedo@chstout.com

Chris Howard, Application Specialist
dchoward@chstout.com

Robin George, Inside Sales
rrgeorge@chstout.com