Consider it done.

Product Lines

View our full electrical, lighting and utility product lines

Energy Solutions

LEARN MORE

Locations: New Orleans, LA

Curtis H. Stout, Inc.
New Orleans Office

201 Evans Rd., Suite 110
Harahan, LA 70123

Phone: 504.818.1848
Fax: 504.818.1655

Email: info@chstout.com

 

Electrical Products

Jerry Sarradet, Sales Manager
glsarradet@chstout.com 

Bill Lindsey, Sales
wllindsey@chstout.com

Nancy Martinez, Customer Service
njmartinez@chstout.com

Lighting Products

Jerry Sarradet, Sales Manager
glsarradet@chstout.com
 
Bryan Sarradet, Sales
bgsarradet@chstout.com 

Paige Toujouse, Sales
pttoujouse@chstout.com

Jay Vaughn, Quotations
jpvaughn@chstout.com

Mike Carter, Outside Sales
mtcarter@chstout.com
 
Janel Mancuso, Customer Service
jsmancuso@chstout.com

Kathy Bevis, G.E. Lamps & Ballast Specialist
kfbevis@chstout.com

Utility Products

Jim Bishop, Sales Manager
jfbishop@chstout.com 

Jill Stephens, Customer Service
jlstephens@chstout.com