Consider it done.

Product Lines

View our full electrical, lighting and utility product lines

Energy Solutions

LEARN MORE

Locations: Memphis, TN

Curtis Stout
Memphis Office

3478 Winhoma Dr. 
Memphis, TN 38118

Phone (901) 362-1616 
Fax (901) 795-0481 Lighting
Fax (901) 360-0035 Elec Products

Email: info@chstout.com

 

Electrical Products

Eric Nolen, Customer Service
jenolen@chstout.com

Terry Ryan, Sales
tmryan@chstout.com

Lighting Products

Shane Williams, Lighting Manager
shane@chstout.com

Debbie Gurley, Quotations
dlgurley@chstout.com

John Hodkin, Sales
jphodkin@chstout.com 

Brent Clayton, Outside Sales
bclayton@chstout.com

Brian Siegel, Outside Sales
bsiegel@chstout.com

Howard Parker, Outside Sales
chparker@chstout.com

Patti March, Inside Sales/Support
pamarch@chstout.com

Anna Fortner, Inside Sales
amfortner@chstout.com

Sterling Fisher, Sales/Manager
sterling@chstout.com

Utility Products

David Snipes, Sales
dasnipes@chstout.com

Laura Singletary,
Customer Support
ljsingletary@chstout.com