Consider it done.

Product Lines

View our full electrical, lighting and utility product lines

Energy Solutions

LEARN MORE

Locations: Jackson, MS

Curtis Stout
Home Office

875 Northpark Drive - Suite 1000
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Phone: 601.956.4886
Fax: 601.956.4795

Email: info@chstout.com

 

Electrical Products

Sheila Jones, Outside Sales
sgjones@chstout.com

Nancy Martinez, Customer Service
(504) 818-1848
njmartinez@chstout.com

Lighting Products

Thomas Rhaly, Sales Manager
jtrhaly@chstout.com

Mark Bridges, Quotations
jmbridges@chstout.com

Jill Bullard, Outside Sales
jcbullard@chstout.com 

Bob Landry, Outside Sales
bhlandry@chstout.com

Sheila Jones, Outside Sales
sgjones@chstout.com

Christopher Lay, Outside Sales
calay@chstout.com

Carolyn Rhaly, Customer Service
csrhaly@chstout.com

Lisa Blaisdell, Customer Service
lablaisdell@chstout.com

J. R. Easterling, Customer Service
jreasterling@chstout.com


 

Utility Products

Laura Singletary,
Customer Service
ljsingletary@chstout.com

Window Shading Solutions

Jill Bullard, Sales
jcbullard@chstout.com